Southam Heritage Collection is a Charity Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales Registration Number 1173033. Currently there are 4 Trustees who are responsible for the overall governance of the Collection and we would like to see a further two people join us to.

Our Trustees meet approximately every 6 months and if you have an interest in local affairs and would like to support our project we would warmly welcome you to our group. Please contact us without any obligation at for further information.

For a brief summary of the responsibilities of Trustees please see the Charity Commission’s web site at Charity Commission for England and Wales

Below are the names of our current Trustees.




Bernard Cadogan

Rowan Parker 120x112


Rowan Parker

Linda Doyle


Helen Morris