Management Committee

The Management Committee is in day to day charge of the running of the Southam Heritage Collection and consists of up to 10 elected members. Members are elected at the AGM and hold office for a year at a time. The officers of the Committee include the Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary. Meetings are held approximately every 6 weeks.



Bernard Cadogan


Pam Headshot


Pam McConnell


Linda Doyle




Peter Rollins

Committee Member

Rowan Parker 120x112


Rowan Parker

Committee Member



Gerry Barratt

Committee Member